Patliputra University PPU (Patna): Four year graduate course will be implemented from this session latest news today in hindi

4 year graduate course will be implemented from this session in PPU University Patna latest news update 2023

Latest Updated 14/06/2023: The Academic Council of PPU has accepted the regulation and ordinance of the Raj Bhavan to start studies under the four-year Choice Based Credit System (CBCS) at Patliputra University. Vice Chancellor Prof. Academic Council meeting was conduct under the chairmanship of RK Singh. In this, it was decided to implement CBCS in graduation from the current session.

Under CBCS, the enrollment process is going on in the first semester of graduation in the university. The second convocation ceremony of the university to be held on 27 June was discussed and a resolution was passed to ensure everyone's participation in it. For renewal of guest teachers already working in the university, it was agreed to seek performance report from the principals and take a decision on this from the appointed expert committee.

4 year graduate course will be implemented from this session in PPU Patna notification latest news update 2023 in hindi

For More Information - Click here 

Along with this, a proposal was also passed to appoint guest teachers on the remaining vacant posts

It was decided to take the services of subject specialist teachers as visiting teachers in various colleges. Conducting the meeting, Registrar Prof. While Shalini thanked Pro-Vice Chancellor Prof. Ganesh Mahato did it. Student Welfare Dean Prof. in the meeting. AK Nag, Controller of Examinations Dr. Mahesh Mandal, Dean Social Science Prof. Ramkishore Singh, Dean Humanities Prof. Namita Sinha, Dean Education Prof. Kamal Prasad Boudh, Dean Science Prof. Rimjhim Sheel, Dean Law Dr. Arun Srivastava, College of Commerce, Arts and Science Principal Prof. Indrajit Prasad Roy, TPS College Principal Prof. Upendra Prasad Singh, JD Women's Principal Prof. Meera Kumari, ANS College Principal Prof. Dhruv Kumar, AN College Principal Prof. Praveen Kumar etc. were present.