3 people including BJP leader arrested in UKPSC AE JE Recruitment Scam latest news today in hindi

3 people including BJP leader arrested in Uttarakhand PSC AE JE Recruitment Scam latest news update 2023

UKPSC JE-AE recruitment exam paper sold for twenty-twenty lakhs

Latest Updated 05/02/2023: SIT arrested three people including BJP leader Nitin Chauhan, Section officer of Public Service Commission Sanjeev Kumar on the charges of leaking question paper of AE-JE exam. Seven lakh rupees recovered from the accused by selling papers, educational documents and advance checks of the candidates have been recovered. Sanjay Dhariwal, former Mandal president of BJP's Mangalore Rural, may also be arrested soon in the case.

SSP Ajay Singh said that Section Officer Sanjeev Chaturvedi, arrested in Patwari paper leak case, was handed over the question paper of AE-JE exam by his colleague Sanjeev Kumar. Sanjeev Chaturvedi's wife Ritu, polytechnic teacher Rajpal, his nephew Sanjeev Dubey, BJP leader Sanjay Dhariwal, BJP leader Nitin Chauhan, Sunil Saini, Manish Kumar were among those who leaked the question paper.

3 people including BJP leader arrested in UKPSC AE JE Recruitment Scam notification latest news update 2023 in hindi

Question paper was sold for twenty lakhs The question paper of JE-AE exam was sold for the maximum amount of Rs 20 lakhs. An amount of several to eight was taken as advance. It was decided to pay the remaining amount after the result of the examination.

He was arrested in a scam

Sanjeev Chaturvedi sold the paper with the help of his wife

SSP Ajay Singh told that Sanjeev Chaturvedi had given the question paper to Rajpal with the help of his wife. Rajpal, along with his acquaintance Nitin Chauhan, had sold question papers to several candidates. Apart from this, a close relative of Rajpal's nephew Sanjeev Dubey had introduced Sunil Saini to him. Accused Sunil Saini also sold the question paper to many candidates. The SSP told that the absconding accused Sanjay Dhariwal will also be arrested soon.

Sanjeev Kumar s/o Vaidyanath Bhagat, Resident Mohalla Shivpuri, Saharsa Bihar, Hall Resident Bhagirath Residential Colony Public Service Commission Campus.
● Nitin Chauhan s/o Brahmapal resident Anneki Ranipur
● Sunil Saini son of Gyanchand Saini, resident of Purwawala Laksar