Live News Update: BPSC TRE 3.0 Exam will be held on 15th and 16th March latest news today in hindi

BPSC TRE 3.0 Exam date 2024: It will be held on 15 and 16 March @

Latest Updated 01/03/2024: BPSC released the date of the third phase teacher appointment examination on Thursday. The exam will be conduct on 15th and 16th March. On 15 March, the exam will be held in two shifts and on 16 March, the exam will be held only in the second shift. The date for Higher Secondary will be announced later. In the third phase, about 87774 posts are to be appointed. The number of candidates is around 581305. The exam date for Higher Secondary will be announced later. 

The number of candidates is less in this. Its examination will be held in three to four districts. Many candidates have made common application for classes 6th to 8th and 9th to 10th. Similarly, many candidates have applied for both secondary and higher secondary. Most applications have come for middle schools.

Teacher Recruitment Exam for 3rd phase will be held on 15 and 16 March by BPSC notification pdf download at latest news update 2024 in hindi

For More Information - Click here

Class | Position | Candidate

  • Primary | 28026 | 1,60,644
  • middle | 19645 | 2,13,940
  • Secondary 16970 | 1,44,735
  • High Hon. | 22373 | 61,986

16 March:  12:00 to 2:30 pm

Subject: The examination will be of Hindi, English, Bengali, Urdu, Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian, Science, Mathematics, Fine Arts, Dance, Physical Education, Maithili, Music & Social Science.

Education Department (9-10) for all subjects of secondary and special school teacher post.

● Scheduled Caste and Tribe Welfare Department Class (6-10), all subjects except Computer Science, Music and Arts subjects.

Exam date: 15th March

First Shift: 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Subject Mathematics and Science, Social Science, Hindi, English, Sanskrit and Urdu (For Middle School, Class 6 to 8 of Education Department)

Second Shift: 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Subjects General, Urdu, and Bengali (for all subjects of Middle School, Class I to V under Education Department) and Scheduled Castes and Welfare Department (Class I to V).