Bihar Board Matric Exam 2023: Maximum 77 thousand candidates will participate from Saran notification latest news today in hindi

BSEB Matric Exam 2023 rouitne: Maximum 77 thousand candidates will participate from Saran latest news update

Latest Updated 09/01/2023: This time the maximum number of 77186 candidates will appear in the matriculation examination from Saran district. There will be 76920 candidates from Gaya district and 71009 candidates from Patna. Patna district ranks fifth in the state in terms of number of examinees. Here this time 4470 candidates have increased.

According to the Bihar Board, this time more than 70 thousand examinees from five districts Patna, Gaya, East Champaran, Saran and Muzaffarpur will appear in the matriculation. Of these, there are more than 74,000 candidates in four districts, while more than 70,000 candidates appeared in only three districts East Champaran, Nawada and Saran in the matriculation examination of 2022.

Bihar Board 10th Exam date 2023 in hindi for Maximum 77 thousand candidates will participate from Saran notification latest news update in hindi

It is to be known that this time 26928 more candidates will be included in the matriculation. This time 1638027 candidates have filled the form for matriculation examination. This time the number of candidates has increased in all the districts.

Most Examinees

District & No. of Candidates

  • Saran 77186
  • Gaya 76920
  • Muzaffarpur 75380
  • East Champaran 74202
  • Patna 71009

The number of examinees has increased by more than two to four thousand in every district. This has resulted in an increase in the total number of examinees. The number of examinees has increased from Begusarai district to 4705, Muzaffarpur 7586, Bhagalpur 4659 and Gaya 3068.

Matriculation exam will be held from February 14, Bihar Board will take matriculation exam from February 14 to 22. It will be in two shifts. Total candidates will be 1638027. Of these, eight lakh candidates will appear in the first shift and eight lakh candidates in the second shift. The question papers for both the shifts will be different. The question paper is arranged by the board in ten sets for malpractice free examination. 1500 centers have been set up across the state for the examination.

District wise candidate Purnia 35168, Araria 28223, Kishanganj 16834, Katihar 31103, Munger 22259, Jamui 28983, Lakhisarai 21816, Sheikhpura 11695, Khagaria 29585, Begusarai 51516, Bhagusarai 51516, Bhagalpur 48763, Banka 31191, Banak 31191, 496654665, S Vaishali 60141, West Champaran 54307, Shivahar 9694, Darbhanga 57317, Madhubani 65908, Samastipur 68440, Nalanda 48175, Bhojpur 47194, Rohtas 57618, Buxar 29928, Kaimur 29694, Gaya 76920, Crop 63041, Gopalganj consists of 55220 candidates.