Transfer of nine IAS and 150 PCS officers in UP latest news today in hindi

Transfer of 9 IAS and 150 PCS officers in UP latest news update 2023

Latest Updated 01/07/2023: The Yogi government on Friday transferred nine IAS and 150 PCS officers. According to the Department of Appointment and Personnel, senior IAS officer Bina Kumari Meena has been made Principal Secretary, Sugar Industry and Cane Development Department, Excise Principal Secretary. Food-logistics department, consumer protection department has been removed from them. There will be women welfare, child development and nutrition department.

Prabhu Narayan Singh Sugarcane Commissioner Revenue Department Principal Secretary Prabhu Narayan Singh will be the new Sugarcane Commissioner. Principal Secretary Planning, Program Implementation, Science and Technology Alok Kumar III will have additional charge of Food and Logistics, Consumer Protection. Special Secretary Secondary Education Naveen GS will be Special Secretary, Revenue, in-charge Relief Commissioner. Special Secretary Agriculture Production Commissioner Branch Bal Krishna Tripathi has been sent to Secondary Education Department. Waiting Rahul Pandey, Special Secretary Sugar Industry, Additional Commissioner Sugarcane, Kritika Special Secretary Fertilizer and Logistics, Managing Director Food, Essential Commodities Corporation, Brijesh Secretary GDA has been sent to Additional Chief Executive Officer Greater Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar.

Transfer of nine IAS and 150 PCS officers in UP notification latest news update 2023 in hindi

More than 700 transfers in various departments

The state government made more than 700 transfers in various departments on Friday. These include departments like PWD, Basic Education, Excise, Health, Education and Transport. Shubhi Kakan will be ADM Administration Lucknow. City Magistrate Lucknow to Siddharth, Rakesh Singh ADM (FR) Lucknow, Arun Singh ADM Barabanki, Yogendra Yadav Commissioner Disabled, Rajesh Singh Secretary Ghaziabad Development Authority, Vineet Singh ADM Gorakhpur, Anjani Singh ADM City Gorakhpur, Manglesh Dubey Municipal Magistrate Gorakhpur, Gulab Chandra ADM-E Moradabad, Sanjay Kumar ADM (FR) Jalaun, Ranvijay Singh ADM Ghaziabad have been made. At the same time, 67 Tehsildars were made SDMs. 64 accountants were also changed.